Intermediate Volleyball Programs
leagues@ivpcolorado.net
IVP Colorado on FacebookIVP Colorado on You TubeIVP Colorado on MeetUpIVP Colorado on PinterestIVP Colorado on Instagram
LOCATIONS
Chipper's Lanes Entertainment
Chipper's Lanes
217 W. Horsetooth Road
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Hopper's Sports Grill
Hopper's Sports Grill
10051 N. I-70 Service Rd
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
ivpcolorado.com
IVP at the Beach House
IVP At The Beach House
5910 Omaha Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Gibby's Sports Saloon
Gibby's Big Back Yard
1555 S. Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012
The Old Man
The Old Man
4381 120th Ave.
Broomfield, CO 80020

Tournaments

Note: Subs for the EOS Tournaments must have played at least TWICE during the current league.

Seasonal Tournaments
Tournament Location Format Level Cost Date Day Check-In Time Sign Up
IVP #1 Lakewood Park 2s: Men's/Women's (Sand), 4s: Coed (Grass) Men's & Women's AA/A/BB, Coed 4s Grass A/BB 2s: $30/player, 4s: $120/team May 11 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Volleyball Tournament #1
IVP #2 Lakewood Park 2s: Men's/Women's (Sand), 4s: Coed (Grass) Men's & Women's AA/A/BB, Coed 4s Grass A/BB 2s: $30/player, 4s: $120/team June 1 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Volleyball Tournament #2
IVP #3 Lakewood Park 2s: Men's/Women's (Sand), 4s: Coed (Grass) Men's & Women's AA/A/BB, Coed 4s Grass A/BB 2s: $30/player, 4s: $120/team June 29 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Volleyball Tournament #3
IVP #4 Lakewood Park 2s: Men's/Women's (Sand), 4s: Coed (Grass) Men's & Women's AA/A/BB, Coed 4s Grass A/BB 2s: $30/player, 4s: $120/team July 20 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Volleyball Tournament #4
Dig or Die - Rusty Scott Memorial Classic Rolland Moore Park, Chipper's Doubles: Men's Men’s Dino - Combined age 80 $80 August 2 Friday 7:30 am Dig or Die
Dig or Die - Rusty Scott Memorial Classic Rolland Moore Park, Chipper's Doubles: Men's/Women's/Coed; 4s: Coed Men's Open/AA (Sand), Women's Open/AAA (Sand), Men’s A, Women’s A, Men’s B, Co-ed BB, Co-ed A 4s, Junior Girls $45-$140 August 3 Saturday 7:30 am Dig or Die
Dig or Die - Rusty Scott Memorial Classic Rolland Moore Park, Chipper's Doubles: Men's/Women's/Coed Men's Open/AA (Sand), Women's Open/AAA (Sand), Men’s BB, Women’s BB, Women’s B, Co-ed A, Co-ed B $70-$140 August 4 Sunday 7:30 am Dig or Die
IVP #5 Lakewood Park 2s: Men's/Women's (Sand), 4s: Coed (Grass) Men's & Women's AA/A/BB, Coed 4s Grass A/BB 2s: $30/player, 4s: $120/team August 17 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Volleyball Tournament #5
Charity Tournament TBD Coed 2s (Competitive), Coed 4s (Competitive), Coed 6s (Recreation) Competitive, Recreation $30/player August 24 Saturday 10:30 am Charity Tournament
IVP #6 Lakewood Park 2s: Men's/Women's (Sand), 4s: Coed (Grass) Men's & Women's AA/A/BB, Coed 4s Grass A/BB 2s: $30/player, 4s: $120/team September 14 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Volleyball Tournament #6
League Tournaments
Tournament Location Format Level Cost Date Day Check-In Time Sign Up
Hopper's EOS 1 Hopper's Sports Grill Coed 6x6 All   May 18 Saturday 8:30 am Hopper's EOS 1
Hopper's EOS 1 Hopper's Sports Grill Coed 6x6 All   May 19 Sunday 8:30 am Hopper's EOS 1
Old Man EOS 1 The Old Man Coed 6x6, 4x4 All   June 2 Sunday 8:30 am Old Man EOS 1
Gibby's EOS 1 Gibby's Big Back Yard Coed 4x4, 6x6 All   June 8 Saturday 8:30 am Gibby's EOS 1
Chipper's EOS 1 Chipper's Lanes Coed 4x4 All   June 15 Saturday 9:00 am Chipper's EOS 1
Chipper's EOS 1 Chipper's Lanes Coed 6x6 All   June 16 Sunday 9:00 am Chipper's EOS 1
Gibby's EOS 1 Gibby's Big Back Yard Women's 2x2 All   June 30 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Chipper's EOS 1 Chipper's Lanes Women's 2x2 All   July 14 Sunday 9:00 am Chris 720-468-7556
Hopper's EOS 2 Hopper's Sports Grill Coed 6x6 All   July 20 Saturday 8:30 am Hopper's EOS 2
Hopper's EOS 2 Hopper's Sports Grill Coed 6x6 All   July 21 Sunday 8:30 am Hopper's EOS 2
Old Man EOS 2 The Old Man Coed 6x6 All   July 27 Saturday 8:30 am Old Man EOS 2
Old Man EOS 2 The Old Man Coed 4x4 All   July 28 Sunday 8:30 am Old Man EOS 2
Gibby's EOS 2 Gibby's Big Back Yard Coed 6x6 All   August 10 Saturday 8:30 am Gibby's EOS 2
Gibby's EOS 2 Gibby's Big Back Yard Coed 4x4 All   August 11 Sunday 8:30 am Gibby's EOS 2
Chipper's EOS 2 Chipper's Lanes Coed 6x6 All   August 17 Saturday 9:00 am Chipper's EOS 2
Chipper's EOS 2 Chipper's Lanes Coed 4x4 All   August 18 Sunday 9:00 am Chipper's EOS 2
Gibby's EOS 2 Gibby's Big Back Yard Women's 2s All   September 15 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Old Man EOS 3 The Old Man Coed 4x4, 6x6 All   September 21 Saturday 8:30 am Old Man EOS 3
Chipper's EOS 2 Chipper's Lanes Women's 2s All   September 22 Sunday 9:00 am Chris 720-468-7556
Chipper's EOS 3 Chipper's Lanes Coed 6x6 All   September 28 Saturday 9:00 am Chipper's EOS 3
Chipper's EOS 3 Chipper's Lanes Coed 4x4 All   September 29 Sunday 9:00 am Chipper's EOS 3
Gibby's EOS 3 Gibby's Big Back Yard Coed 6x6, 4x4 All   October 5 Saturday 8:30 am Gibby's EOS 3
Hopper's EOS 3 Hopper's Sports Grill Coed 6x6 All   October 12 Saturday 8:30 am Hopper's EOS 3
Hopper's EOS 3 Hopper's Sports Grill Coed 6x6 All   October 13 Sunday 8:30 am Hopper's EOS 3
DIG OR DIE SPONSORS
IVP Colorado
Fort Collins Club
Genesis Health Clubs
Park & Sun
Scheels
HomeAbout UsContactLinksTerms & ConditionsPrivacy Policy
© 2013-2019 - www.IVPColorado.net Website by EB Web Design Valid HTML 5Valid CSS 3
VolleyHut